Fred Mannerfelt

Grundare / VD / Koenigsegg

Charlie Mannerfelt

Grundare / Affärsutvecklare / Rolls-Royce

Angelica Rylander

CFO / Human Resources

  • +46 (0)8 755 15 15
  • angelica@callisma.se

Andreas Faijerson

Sales Manager Koenigsegg, DS Automobiles and Karma Automotive

  • + 46 739 05 92 23
  • andreas@callisma.se

Kasper Hellström

Sales - Responsible for trade-ins and used cars

  • + 46 73 557 55 07
  • kasper@callisma.se

Mikael Olsson

After Sales Manager GM, DS Automobiles, Aston Martin, Rolls-Royce och Koenigsegg

  • Telefon: +46 723 16 15 00
  • mikael@callisma.se

Dennis Lundström

Tekniker

  • +46 8 755 15 15
  • dennis@callisma.se

Daniel Berglund

Tekniker

  • +468 755 15 15

Andreas Nilsson

Sales Support & Rekond

  • +46 70 812 67 61
  • andreas.nilsson@callisma.se

Theo Mannerfelt

Tekniker

  • +46 (0)8 755 15 15
  • info@callisma.se