Fred Mannerfelt

Grundare / VD

Charlie Mannerfelt

Grundare / Affärsutvecklare / Rolls-Royce

Angelica Rylander

CFO / Human Resources

  • +46 735 39 79 12
  • angelica@callisma.se

Christian Jacobsson

Brand Manager GM

Andreas Faijerson

Sales Manager Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Stockholm

Nina Strauss

PR & Marketing Manager

Fredrik Nilsson

Sales Support

  • +46 763 46 37 40
  • fredrik@callisma.se

Kasper Hellström

Sales Support

  • + 46 73 557 55 07
  • kasper@callisma.se

John Bryant-Meisner

Assistant Sales Support

  • +46 708 12 67 61
  • john@callisma.se

Mikael Olsson

After Sales Manager General Motors

  • Telefon: +46 723 16 15 00
  • mikael@callisma.se

Joakim Looft

After Sales Manager

  • +4672 324 02 44
  • joakim@callisma.se

Stefan Arekrans

Tekniker

  • +46 76 392 31 71
  • stefan@callisma.se

Dennis Lundström

Tekniker

  • +46 8 755 15 15
  • dennis@callisma.se