Fred Mannerfelt

Founder / CEO

Charlie Mannerfelt

Founder / Director of Business Development/Rolls-Royce

Angelica Rylander

CFO / Human Resources

  • +46 735 39 79 12
  • angelica@callisma.se

Christian Jacobsson

Brand Manager GM

  • Phone: +46 73 960 97 97
  • E-mail: christian@callisma.se

Andreas Faijerson

Sales Manager Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Stockholm

  • + 46 739 05 92 23
  • andreas@rolls-roycemotorcars-stockholm.se

Nina Strauss

PR & Marketing Manager

  • +46 73 510 84 31
  • nina@callisma.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Sales Support

  • +46 763 46 37 40
  • fredrik@callisma.se

Kasper Hellström

Sales Support

  • +46 73 557 55 07
  • kasper@callisma.se

John Bryant-Meisner

Assistant Sales Support

  • +46 708 12 67 61
  • john@callisma.se

Mikael Olsson

After Sales Manager GM

  • Phone: +46 723 16 15 00
  • michael@callisma.se

Stefan Arekrans

Technician

  • +46 76 392 31 71
  • stefan@callisma.se

Dennis Lundström

Technician

  • +46 8 755 15 15
  • dennis@callisma.se