team_fred_mannerfelt2

Fred Mannerfelt

Founder / CEO

rätt size charlie

Charlie Mannerfelt

Founder / Business Development

rätt size jacob NYA

Jacob Paganderth

Brand Manager Aston Martin

  • +46 76 346 37 40
  • jacob@callisma.se
rätt size christian

Christian Jacobsson

Brand Manager GM

  • Phone: +46 73 960 97 97
  • E-mail: christian@callisma.se
rätt size wille

Wilhelm Hedtsröm

Sales Support

  • +46 73 557 55 07
  • wille@callisma.se
rätt size fred lundgren

Fred Lundgren

Sales Support

  • +46 736 40 14 02
  • fl@callisma.se
Rätt size olle

Olle Holmgren

Aftersales Manager Aston Martin

  • +46 72 324 02 44
  • olle@callisma.se
rätt size micke

Mikael Olsson

After Sales Manager GM

  • Phone: +46 8 755 15 15
  • michael@callisma.se
rätt size stefan

Stefan Arekrans

Technician

  • +46 76 392 31 71
  • stefan@callisma.se
rätt size dennis

Dennis Lundström

Technician

  • +46 8 755 15 15
  • dennis@callisma.se

Filip Rosenberg

Re-conditioning Technician

  • Phone: +46 0 8 755 15 15
  • rekond@callisma.se
rätt size Angelica

Angelica Rylander

Financial Officer

  • +46 735 39 79 12
  • angelica@callisma.se
rätt size josephine

Josephine Suzor

PR & Marketing Manager

  • +46 73 401 41 23
  • josephine@callisma.se
Rätt size melly

Meitalle Cohen

Merchandise & Sales Coordinator